Skip to content

Kurtz & Bomber

December 21, 2011

 

I recently ran int0 Richard Haig (Panic Bomber) at the Electric Pickle during Art Basel week. I was playing a house set when he came up to the DJ booth and told me about his new collaboration with Troy Kurtz. I’ve been all about Panic Bomber’s music lately (especially his “Visit From the Grave” track) but I honestly had no idea Kurtz knew anything about production. Anyway, I met¬† Kurtz once at WVUM and…I’ll just leave it at that. Richard however is an old friend and one of the nicest most humble producers I know, guy’s got the Midas touch. Panic Bomber has been instrumental in putting Miami on the national indie-electronic music radar.

The track below is a sneak peek of what’s to come from these two. Great to see more and more Miami personalities collaborating with each other.

Kurtz & Bomber – Never Sleeping

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

