Skip to content

New Air Zaïre Mix: The Monsoon Shake

June 10, 2011

“Well, a little rain never hurt anyone.” “Yeah, but a lot can kill ya,” warned Robin Williams in the teenage cult film, Jumanji. Monsoons are known for heavy rainfall especially during the summer months throughout Central and South East Asia. Since summer is in full swing what better time for Air Zaïre to release his latest mixtape, The Monsoon Shake? But rather than spoiling your season with summer cloudbursts, Shake sets out on a relentless pursuit for the ultimate wingding. You may feel a little drenched when its over, but don’t blame it on the rain. Featuring sizzling hits from Penguin Prison, Yelle, Russ Chimes Prince and more! So load up the LeBaron, grab your friends, and let the wine coolers flow. Bronzer not included.

1. Prince – I Wanna Be Your Lover (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit)
2. Staygold – Justify (Lorenz Rhode Remix)
3. Discokris – Thinking of You
4. Penguin Prison – The Worse It Gets (Starsmith Remix)
5. Yelle – Que Veux Tu (Madeon Remix)
6. Phonat – Set Me Free (Extended Mix)
7. Fear of Tigers – The Adventures of Pippi Longstrump (Human Contact Remix)
8. Muffin – Astronaut Candy
9. Deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapons (Madeon Remix)
10. Yelle – Ce Jeu (Tepr Remix)
11. Russ Chimes – Tonic (Original Mix)
12. Empire of the Sun – Standing on the Shore (Cassian Remix)
13. Groove Armada – History (Grum Remix)
14. Penguin Prison – Fair Warning (Oliver Remix)
15. Jamiroquai – Space Cowboy (David Morales Remix)

The Monsoon Shake (mediafire link)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: