Skip to content

Trus’me

December 30, 2010

Think 90s Detroit Techno mixed with disco, acid house, 70s soul and you have Trus’me. He’s headquartered in the UK and his last EP (2009) In The Red includes collaborations with Dam Funk, Amp Fiddler, Paul Randolph, and Pirahnahead. I’ve personally been listening to lots of early house lately and I think it’s gonna make a serious comeback in 2011, kind of what Nu Disco was to 2009-2010.

Enjoy:

Trus’me – Good God (alt link)

Trus’me feat. Dam-Funk – Bail Me Out (alt link)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

