Skip to content

New Metronomy Track

December 27, 2010

I’m beyond excited for Metronomy‘s new album “The English Riviera” due for release April 2011. For now we get to enjoy their brand spankin’ new track She Wants. Metronomy is definitely one of my top favorite newer bands. They’re a 3 piece (sometimes 4 piece) from London off of Because Music. You might remember them from their previous albums Pip Paine (Pay the £5000 You Owe) and Nights Out. I can’t wait till April to give you guys the whole run down.

Until then…

Metronomy – She Wants (alt link)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chris permalink
    December 27, 2010 1:00 pm

    I have an autographed copy of Pip Paine (Pay the £5000 You Owe) that the band made me promise I would never sell it on Ebay. I love these guys. I promise to never sell it. So awesome to hear they have a new album out!

Trackbacks

  1. Metronomy « ((( nightdrive )))

Leave a Reply

