Skip to content

El Guincho

September 30, 2010

Directed by Nicolás Méndez

I know I know, I’m a bit late with this one but non the less this needed to grace the “pages” of this blog. The video for El Guinchos‘ single “Bombay” is amazing! Is it me or is this video a bit nostalgic, reminds me of “bad” latinoesque or maybe even cultish movies I caught when I was a kid (women, machine guns, yeah). Love love love it! Also enjoy a few tracks by this Barcelona native sure to bring joy to these gloomy & miserable last couple of days.

Listen/Download:

El Gunicho – Bombay

El Guincho – Antillas

El Guincho – FM Tan Sexy

Posted by Moshe

One Comment leave one →
  1. Chris permalink
    October 4, 2010 9:42 am

    He played 4 shows last week in NYC. And I was in town for 3 of them but couldn’t make it… sniff. The new vid is hot. I think he would be well received at a Miami show.

Leave a Reply

